Committes of Conference



Conference Chairs


Prof. Pankaj Vadgama, Queen Mary University of London, UK


Prof. Ian Butler, McGill University, Canada


Prof. Maria Tomoaia-Cotisel, Babes-Bolyai University of Cluj-Napoca, Romania


Technical Program Chairs


Distinguished Professors will be updated.


Technical Committee


Assoc. Prof. Song Lin, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

Dr. Srikanth Patala, North Carolina State University, USA
Dr. Santiranjan Shannigrahi, Institute of Materials Research & Engineering, Technology and Research(A*STAR), Singapore

Prof. Pankaj Vadgama, Queen Mary University of London, UK
Prof. Roberto Capata, University of Roma Sapienz
a, Italy
Prof. Filippo Berto, Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Prof. Carlo Montemagno, University of Alberta, Canada
Prof. Dongfang Yang, National Research Council Canada, Canada
Prof. Shuming Chen, Jilin University, China
Prof. Luqman Chuah Abdullah, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Vincent Teng, College of Engineering, Swansea University, UK
Assoc. Prof. Kazem Abhary, University of South Australia, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Sen Qian, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Assoc. Prof. Krzysztof Górski, Kazimierz Pulaski University of Technology and Humanities in Radom, Poland
Assoc. Prof. A. Nirmala Grace, VIT University, India
Dr. Xianfeng Fan, University of Edinburgh, UK
Dr. Abbas Amini, Centre for Infrastructure Engineering, Western Sydney University, Australia
Dr. Meiyong Liao, National Institute for Materials Science, Japan
Dr. Vimal S. Joshi, Shri R. K. Parikh Arts and Science College, Gujarat University, India