Conference Committees

Conference Chairs

Prof. Stephen John Pennycook, National University of Singapore, Singapore
Prof. Jordi Arbiol, ICREA & Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2), CSIC and BIST, Spain

Conference Co-Chair

Prof Tjokorda Gde Tirta Nindhia, Udayana University, Indonesia

Program Chair

Assoc. Prof. Tim Pasang, Auckland University of Technology, Auckland

Technical Committees

Prof. Clas Persson, University of Oslo, Norway
Prof. Daniel Chateigner, University of Caen Normandy, France
Prof. Kar Seng (Vincent) Teng, Swansea University, UK
Assoc. Prof. Yongchang Liu, University of Science & Technology Beijing, China
Assoc. Prof. Syarif Junaidi, University of Sharjah, UAE
Dr. Francesca Scalisi, University of Palermo, Italy
Dr. Santiranjan Shannigrahi, Institute of Materials Research & Engineering, Technology and Research(A*STAR), Singapore
Dr. Yishi Su, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dr. Jinlong Liu, University of Science & Technology Beijing, China
Dr.Wasim M.K.Helal, Harbin Engineering University, China
Dr. Elammaran Jayamani, Swinburne University of Technology Sarawak campus, Malaysia
Dr. Ankur Singh Bist, KIET Ghaziabad, India
Dr. Avesh Kumar, Dr. B. R. Ambedkar University, India